Events

Montréal Qualifiers 2017

qualifs_montreal
Montreal's barchefs are showing off their skills to earn a place in the regional final of the Made with Love cocktail competition. Come and cheers!
6 PM – 11 PM
Taverne Midway
1219 St-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H2X 2S6

Share!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Are you passionate about mixology? Being behind the bar is an art for you? You think an Old Fashioned can be revisited in your style? We want to meet you!

For its 9th year in a row, MADE WITH LOVE is back in Montreal for the first stage of the competition: The Qualifiers!

Passionate Barchefs, we invite you to be part of the 2017-2018 edition by partaking in Montreal’s Qualifiers taking place at la Taverne Midway on October 16th! We also count on our faithful (and intense, it goes without saying) public to be on fire and cheer you on the night of the event!

The best MTL Barchefs will be selected and will duly win their place at the regional final, held in December. The finalists will be announced the night of the event!

We invite you, cocktails enthusiasts, to join us for this night of extravaganza which will be worth the journey!

INFORMATION FOR PARTICIPANTS

If you are interested in participating in the 2017-2018 MADE WITH LOVE Montreal event, please send us the following information (this step is crucial & mandatory) to
bartenders@enjoymadewithlove.com before Friday, Oct. 13, 2017

1. Competitor’s name and first name
2. The venue you will represent
3. Competitor contact information (phone & email)
4. Manager’s contact information (telephone and e-mail)

We will then contact you for all details regarding the competition!

Do not forget, talented Barchefs, the top rankings at the National Final will win one of these coveted destinations:

2 trips to ITALY with CAMPARI
2 trips to NICARAGUA with FLOR DE CANA
2 trips to FRANCE with GRAND MARNIER
2 trips to KENTUCKY with WOODFORD RESERVE
2 trips to SPAIN with MADE WITH LOVE

Thanks to our precious sponsors:
1800 Tequila | http://www.1800tequila.com/
Alambika | www.alambika.ca/en/
Campari Canada | http://www.campari.com/
CIRKA Distilleries | http://cirka.ca/
École du Bar de Montréal | https://www.ecoledubardemontreal.ca/
Educ’alcool | http://educalcool.qc.ca/
Flor de Caña | http://flordecana.com/
Grand Marnier Canada | http://grand-marnier.com/
Invasion Cocktail | https://invasioncocktail.com/
Maison Sivo | http://maisonsivo.ca/
Tia Maria | http://www.tiamaria.com/
Ton Barbier | http://www.tonbarbier.com/
Ungava Gin | http://www.ungava-gin.com/
Woodford Reserve | http://woodfordreserve.com/
Red Bull | https://www.redbull.com/ca-en/

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Made with Love

Made with Love

Creators of international events for cocktail lovers and culinary epicureans. Passion, excellence, extravagance, community.